UKARIA Cultural Centre
08 8391 0986

119 Williams Rd, Mt Barker Summit, South Australia, 5251

UKARIA Head Office & Postal Address
08 8227 1277
911 /147 Pirie Street, Adelaide, South Australia, 5000
info@ukaria.com


Chief Executive Officer

Alison Beare
alison@ukaria.com

Facilities Manager
Kingsley Schmidtke
0403 046 834
kingsley@ukaria.com

Functions Manager
Lisa Bird
08 8391 0986
functions@ukaria.com

Executive Assistant
Emma van Lierop
08 8227 1277
emma@ukaria.com

Communications Manager
Dylan Henderson
08 8227 1277
dylan@ukaria.com


UKARIA© 2017 UKARIA | Privacy Statement | Site Info